Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Marlacdpa 60 / T
"Married Part Time CD"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2019

To view all of
Marlacdpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marlacdpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,049,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobbiejoe58
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
MissEmily2015
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
culotravieso
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
amycdslut5
Nevada, United States
CDsexy28
Rhode Island, United States
rayoftrans
New Jersey, United States
Chrissyslut2
Arizona, United States
Thongsiluv
Arizona, United States
sexydressedcd
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Marlacdpa 60/T
Scranton, Pennsylvania
So Horny Today ! Just got back from shopping at Victoria Secret. Yay new Panties and Bras
Introduction
[bling 732989] [bling 777630] {=} Cross Dresser looking chat and make friends with other girls.I'm married so I must be discreet. My wife does not know about Marla. Send me a friend request. I love dressing and taking pictures for others to enjoy.I wear a size 6 dress.Please have pictures if you want to be my friend. {=}

My Ideal Person Girls that share my interests and want to be friends.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Michael Strahan I would how big his cock is.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Marlacdpa's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Crossdresser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: