Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MarriedHungGuy9 37 / M
"Real guy looking for a discreet nsa fwb."
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2023

To view all of
MarriedHungGuy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarriedHungGuy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,439,842 Active Members!*
MarriedHungGuy9 37/M
Sunnyvale, California
kik/gmail: hungindianguy/charminghungguy
Standard Members can contact! Note: Please contact only if you are genuinely looking for a fwb… discreet no-strings-attached friendship. With all due respect, no hookers please. I am a respectful and polite guy, married, fit, athletic, 5’4, 138 lbs, handsome, Indian, educated tech professional, fun & easy-going, not tall but blessed with a 8.5in cock. I do not smoke or do drugs, am squeaky clean, std free and hiv neg. I am looking for an attractive married female to share a discreet drama-free FWB relationship with. Note: I am married and will not share a face pic. Please be willing to meet over a cup of coffee or so.

My Ideal Person Firstly, with all due respect, please do not contact me if you are looking for any other favors in exchange.

A nice and down-to-earth female who is
- Married (just want to ensure a drama-free friendship)
- 25+
- Slim/petite, fit, hwp, a little extra padding is cool
- Educated professional
- Respectful, easy-going, and absolutely drama-free.
- D & disease free, STD free, HIV negative.
- In or around the SF South Bay. Looking for discreet regular meets and long distance doesn't really help

Preference, but not a requirement:
- Short & sexy female
- Caucasian, East Indian
- Enjoy the outdoors and can escape for discreet weekend camping trips

  • 37 / male
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: