Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MarriedRedHead4u 52 / 46 / C
"After a long break looking for a new well hung lover for my wife."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
MarriedRedHead4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarriedRedHead4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,798,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Delhi, India
MarriedRedHead4u 52/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Looking for a new well hung FWB for the wife.
If you live in Bensalem, Trevos, or Bristol and can host and you are well hung between 25 and 45, this ad is for you[/B]. We are a married couple with an open relationship. After a long break I believe my wife needs a new well hung lover. This will require a guy who is willing to pick her up and pursue her. She prefers to meet men on her own and likes men with large cocks. If you turn out to be what I know she likes, I will guide you directly to her and the rest is up to you. It will require some skill as you will have to flirt with her, give her your number and get her to go out for drinks. This is not for everyone but trust me, my wife is beautify and she will engage in a long tern sexual relationship with you. You must be good looking, well hung, d/d free, open to unprotected sex and creampies. She is open to all races, favors Arab, and Foreign men. Will do interracial if the guy is super hot and very well hung. I can't say it enough, if you have large cock you have half the battle won. I will help you in every way and once you hook up with her once., you have her all too yourself and you will be a very happy guy. I love when she does this and having her cum home creampied is even better. She is 34 years old with long red hair and green eyes. She has red hair on her pussy but that is always shaved clean. My wife has great 38D tits (real)with large light pink nipples. She likes to get fucked long and hard. Again, be serious and willing to share a pic or two and talk to me first. I'm not just going to tell anyone how to find her. If you want to put in the time it might take to have some great married pussy. Let me know. WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person UPDATE - After a long break my wife needs a new steady guy. You must be between 2 and 45 years old. My wife is very open to every race and has tried them all. She loves more then anything very good looks and a big cock.. Everything will be available for the right guy. This could include unlimited access to her. You must be in good shape and not over-weight. You should have your own place in Bensalem, Trevos or Bristol.

  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1970 July 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Keeper of Shared Wife Shared Wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None