Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MartaLove2 45 / F
"Hello All !!!"
20 Miles West of Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MartaLove2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MartaLove2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,691,659 Active Members!*
MartaLove2 45/F
20 Miles West of Philly, Pennsylvania
Really Missing Flesh-2-FLesh Contact... I Mean REALLLLLLLLLLY !!!
Single Bi Living Alone in House I Own with My Cats. I like Reading Music Singing Dancing, Cooking, Shopping, Running Swimming Biking ( Pedal & Motor ), Hanging with Bunch of Friends or Alone with Someones Special and Anything and Everything Sexy, Erotic, Sexual & Exotic ;)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Complete submission WICKED Mistress in VERY Public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My GODS... the Girls that I wouldn't give EVERYTHING for
just a CHANCE !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MartaLove2's responses

  • 45 / female
  • 20 Miles West of Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: