Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Martinagrey 20 / F
"Here to find hot people."
New york, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2019

To view all of
Martinagrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Martinagrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,455,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Thurgau, Switzerland
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Guayas, Ecuador
New York, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Martinagrey 20/F
New york, New York
Hello everyone, I am Martinagrey , for me it is a pleasure to get to my room, I
Hi im martina and im here to make you happy. I promise that if you come into my chat room i can send you with a nice smile on your face and very very horny.

My Ideal Person A person who is willing to teach me his darkest fantasies and satisfy mine

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
los de rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
justin bieber

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Martinagrey's responses

  • 20 / female
  • New york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: