Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Marusole 44 / F
"Quiero conocerte y disfrutar"
Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 18, 2018

To view all of
Marusole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marusole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Mexico, Estado de México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
*, United States
California, United States
Marusole 44/F
Chandler, Arizona , Estados Unidos
gift card
I want to meet an interesting man. not married

My Ideal Person Altos. amo los hombres altos.
I love that they fill me with gifts, enjoy life{=}{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marusole's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1978
Travels to: Los angeles, California, United States
Hometown: San Telmo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trabajo
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: