Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaryInMPLS 25 / 25 / C
"Not So Minnesota Nice :)"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2017

To view all of
MaryInMPLS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaryInMPLS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,399,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yrene_Shy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
May11guy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rockhardon71
Minnesota, United States
Poleasmole
Minnesota, United States
spazmedicine
Minnesota, United States
Harley82guy
Minnesota, United States
BeauKneaus
Missouri, United States
Chosen429
Ohio, United States
Nada_PlaYr
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MaryInMPLS 25/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
My moms ex boyfriend has been relentlessly hinting at how much id enjoy his cock. They broke up 5 years ago.
Introduction
Not a couple anymore. Just me..my name is Mary, I’m a petite 20 year old girl and I love meeting new people who love having some casual fun and don’t want to be attached.

My Ideal Person Big manly men are my favorites. I like men who know what they want and how to get it. I've always been the type who likes a guy who talks dirty and backs it up. Men who like thin girls with C cups and a nicely shaped ass. I like wearing lingerie, heels and lace. I like to do stuff like making videos, shamed and having public sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Footrubs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MaryInMPLS's responses

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1997 March 10, 1997
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Competitive Athele Retail
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None