Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mascbottom4cocks 47 / 46 / C
"Just looking for fun I am a masculine guy"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2013

To view all of
Mascbottom4cocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mascbottom4cocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,013 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mascbottom4cocks 47/C
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Horny as hell
Introduction
.not a couple anymore

My Ideal Person she would have to be amazing
And likes to fuckYes always partying lol. And basically what im looking for is a guy with a nice dick i like to suck and stroke and suck some more i will suck you off for as long as you like. Ill probably cum while sucking u it is such a turn on for me. U can smack me in the face with it i like that too! Sometimes i like to bottom but that depends on a lot of things. I love gay and shemale and cd porn i am constantly downloading it without enough time to watch most of it lol. I have a bunch of realistic dildos i play with sometimes mostly sucking on one and have a couple on my chest or on my crotch. I like Taking pics.of my clean shaven ass. "I would fuck me so hard!!!!" LMAO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mascbottom4cocks's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1975 November 20, 1975
Travels to: Lansford, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Nothin Crossdresser
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None