Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaseFace14 35 / M
"Just for fun!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
MaseFace14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaseFace14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinonflipside
Florida, United States
dcnffrost02
Georgia, United States
Eamdaniel
Mississippi, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
Saleen99302
Florida, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
Bored4funxx23
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Deerhoney25
Alabama, United States
 
Status
MaseFace14 35/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Will be in Biloxi 8/17-8/21!
Introduction
I'm from Hoover, AL. I'm a business owner. Single. Never Married and don't have . & Hung & normal! I enjoy hanging out with friends, going for drinks, watching sports, being spontaneous every now & then! very discreet. Sports, Alcohol & Sex! But Don't let my age fool you. I’m very interested in getting more involved in this lifestyle! You can Call me, have a conversation with me to prove I&#

My Ideal Person Professional! and Discreet!
Funny, sarcastic, laid back, spontaneous! Very Sexual. Love to please her!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Groups, Couples (2 women), Men, Trans, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1987
Travels to: scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: