Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Masia86 35 / M
"Addictive In and Out of Bed"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 19, 2021

To view all of
Masia86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masia86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,087,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsHeaven73
Texas, United States
Dickthisgirldown
Texas, United States
bitemehard89
Texas, United States
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
josephinec554
Texas, United States
Hotwife4you303
Texas, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
Prettykitty7410
Texas, United States
NicoleArboleda
Texas, United States
 
Status
Masia86 35/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a PhD holder and a current research scientist. I have a good sense of humor and strong stamina with exceptional skills in bed and out of it that makes every lady addicted979. I'm an equally good cook!!!!!!!! I also love reading and watching Netflix. Well of course adult explorations is a crucial motivation for being here but I would like us to stay good friends both in and out of bed. Don't get me wrong. I don't mean I'm looking for drama413 with those not looking for it. My first and last priority is to please YOU. I have an athletic body and exquisite circumcised male organs. I can stay hard for a long time with full control over my climax time but can give ladies numerous climaxes till my own is realized. I have a big heart and am ready to make you happy if you trust in me. I think about my partner's satisfaction44 the most and of my own pleasure the least56. I have an invaluable cache of bed skills comprising emotional, pre and post-intercourse acts. In a nutshell, I have exceptional skills in all positions, and my oral skills are a plus that can make the average lady have numerous orgasms before, during and after intercourse. The K app is always here JorgeIB86 for you. NOTE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a lady or couple who is willing to trust me in exploring new horizons not only in the outer world but also in the underground (bedroom) world . My personal preference is a relationship that could even lead to life partnership, but Im open to casual dating too if that pleases you.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: University scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: