Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasoWench 51 / F
"hot n sensual"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
MasoWench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasoWench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,906,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantsomefun8219
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
markfieldman1983
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
astonman56
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
jackpalumboit
London, United Kingdom
initforfuniam
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_SidT78
London, United Kingdom
rm_Greenluver1
Swansea, United Kingdom
rm_rainman98511
trollhättan, Sweden
jacklove1111
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
MasoWench 51/F
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a sensual, experienced submissive, but only to the right Dom. Kink isn't essential to every sexual experience but I am not a 'teacher'. That side of me has been considerably explored over the years, and I have very defined fetishes. Saying that, I still enjoy a good spontaneous Fuck , but who doesn't! ;-)

My Ideal Person Is hard to say who my ideal man is, on one side I love a kind Dom with whom I could share my love of kink, but someone who has no interest in bdsm is ok, providing they are dirty and know what to do!
I've been told a Capricorn will set my world on fire with passion! So any of you out there a Capricorn? Hit me up!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MasoWench's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: