Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MassMan669 60 / M
"Seeking HWP people around my age for exploration."
Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
MassMan669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MassMan669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
sukmedry75
Massachusetts, United States
Hellzapoppin1960
Connecticut, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Sexyginagurl68
Ohio, United States
KrystalH52020
New Hampshire, United States
lookingtoplay128
Tennessee, United States
paula4real2
New York, United States
lik69witu
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
MassMan669 60/M
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Seeking creative couples, woman, men, CD, TV MFM with bi couple would be fun. Married, but almost no sex at home. :-( Want to explore and expand my horizons. Prefer men 5'10" or shorter, no facial hair. Woman 5'8" or shorter.

My Ideal Person Couple with bi male, woman, men, cross dresser or TS would be great. I have lots of stories about bisexual encounters - check em out.

I would like to film a couple (any combination mf, mm, ff, mmf, etc).

I would love to be with a woman who is bored with her sex life as I am. We could explore fantasies and secret desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Cuckold, MMF

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of MassMan669's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: