Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Massageguy623 56 / M
"massage and more"
dyckesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Massageguy623's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Massageguy623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,768 Active Members!*
 
Status
Massageguy623 56/M
dyckesville, Wisconsin
LOOKING FOR PEOPLE FOR GROUP PARTY FRI OCT 30 8PM PENHOUSE UPSCALE HOTEL COUPLES WOMEN AND MEN
Introduction
Attractive, clean cut, educated, self employed, super athletic fun guy.hung 8.5 cut. Interested in open minded people. Very experienced massage therapist. Trained in Swedish base as well as sensual tannic tantra.with well over 2000 hours. Open to doing a super great massage session for women and couples but if all is right open to more. Can host or travel. I have a hot fun lady available for double massage sessions or play or both.. Being self employed in addition to doing massages. I'm flexible with my time and availability. Open to long term friends and more. I'm on the bay of Green Bay but in town most days. massage sessions available.... day or evening is ok... STD Members can contact us.. I'm attached and we will both play as a couple or single if scenario is right. available for massage sessions. she would like to be the focus of attention for m w c... advance notice is best can travel and we can do double massages as well. couples and singles ok. no gay stuff gay men please stop emailing and messaging.

My Ideal Person I'm open to all as I'm very open minded. No drugs or hard drugs. be certain your clean and not interested in dishonest people. we will not hide anything and expect the same..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Massageguy623's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • dyckesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1963
Travels to: scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: