Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasterJames1954 68 / M
"looking for a open minded female for 24/7/365 ? oh well i guess that is a big loss 2 fucking bad"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2008

To view all of
MasterJames1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterJames1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
MasterJames1954 68/M
Lancaster, Ohio
Introduction
i cannot read emails since i do not have a paid membership any more if your serious & what i seek then we will communicate further as a future bi submissive kinky taboo female, i was a paid member i left it lapsed, so if you contact me, have a way i can reply,i am james single in lancaster, ohio been since 2004, am white 5'9 brn hair&eyes, dont lie cheat steel am very honest hate users and no good people, am quite shy live alone, iv been a master since 1972 if there's anything you like want 2 know ask? i do enjoy women havent been with since 2004 after my divorced was my 2nd, would like 2 again someday, i do like cuddling kissing holding hugging a women's body from head 2 toes i love licking sucking nibbling on a wet sweet juicy pussy mmm i am a master who is searching 4 a new submissive woman that loves like the life, id share her with whoever and whatever would use have her, i am kinky like being a nudest when home i am a cross dresser i like to wear women's clothing i have an average size cock which i try 2 keep smooth clean shaven all over am not hung so if that's what your looking 4 keep moving along but if you want a good size 4 ass fucking i am right 4 you am looking for a cunt pussy and or cock to suck fuck so if your close contact me

My Ideal Person a submissive woman. straight or bi curious. no drugs. looking for a permanent relationship. that will lead into marriage.

a woman. any age. who will be a friend companion lover. educated sense of humor.

Who likes having a good time. Is naughty inside the bedroom and a lady outside. Likes to try different things

into taboo sex. if you don't love dogs then your not for me.

If your a real woman who is seriously wanting an ongoing relationship & somewhat close 2 me lets schedule a time date 2 meet in person

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: