Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasterMark2014 67 / M
"Have Tongue...Will Travel"
San Ramon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
MasterMark2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterMark2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charismanvin
California, United States
Uplaywithher
California, United States
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
hotforfun6966
California, United States
SanJoseGangbang
California, United States
rm_furrgy55
California, United States
JustGoingBi
Nevada, United States
BayArea_Amber
Wisconsin, United States
idesireu222
California, United States
 
Status
MasterMark2014 67/M
San Ramon, California
Introduction
FYI: The 'Master' in 'MasterMark', is not relevant to my play habits. It's not a "Dom" thing. Straight, 6'3", 210 lbs, Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes, Mustache and love to get kinky/nasty. Have toys, wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, paddle, collar, blindfolds, floggers. Love to share a lady and one-on-one is just as beautiful. Exploring the female form, body & mind, is what I enjoy most. Pleasing a lady is always my goal. SEX, it's just for fun. NSA/FWB. I fully understand the couple 'dynamics' and realize that I am included for her pleasure, not mine. I also understand that it is a privilege to be included in your play, not an entitlement. Let's talk, 'Mark'. I'LL BRING THE 420 PS; I am not a man . Very selective. Would like to establish a friendship with a small group of friends, trusting friends, clean, std safe friends, lol.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that enjoys the aspect of engaging in sex for the sheer enjoyment, pleasure and FUN, lol. Thoroughly love helping bring out the inner slut in a lady. Very hot with a third, man or lady.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As long as my partner is receptive, I'd like to jack
off on a ladies tongue while she looks in my eyes, while she
simultaneously rubs her pussy, eventually emptying my
balls in her mouth, telling her not to swallow, and finally
taking two fingers and rubbing my cum all over the insides
of her mouth, coating the inside of her cheeks, gums, teeth,
tongue...and then giving her the sloppiest, wettest kiss
possible

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MasterMark2014's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses