Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasterPlezure 51 / M
"Thanks for stopping by....."
Uruma, Okinawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
MasterPlezure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterPlezure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chensexcat
Taiwan, Taiwan
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
tica271005
limon, Costa Rica
naughtyfreaks44
Oklahoma, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
fukmyshavedhole
Illinois, United States
rm_sexcbbw36
Ohio, United States
joniluvn39
Guam, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
 
Status
MasterPlezure 51/M
Uruma, Okinawa , Japan
Introduction
I'm a fun, chilled mature daddy who loves to enjoy life... Been through a lot, had enough of serious life and just here to meet others and enjoy some fun. I'm attached and she doesn't do anal sex. I love it!!! I love rimming a nice clean ass. With that said.... I love erotic text chat. It build up for a good dirty fuck!!! Without it, we're going nowhere!!! Things that drive me crazy: Wrinkled soles, scrunched toes, juicy butts, anal sex, some good head and a good rider (someone who can ride this cock vaginally or anally). I love the feeling of a nice tight ass gripping my BBC, and watching my cock disappear deep. As far as the TS/TG/CD/TV that you may see in my "Peral Information" listed below..... I'm a LOVER of women but I'll PLAY with the same sex occasionally. Like I said I love anal sex.... Now when I do play, I'm strictly a TOP and look for fem types. I MAY play with NON fems from time to time or if we click, but usually it's with the fem type.. Passable or not, just a feminine in nature. Anyway, hit me up if you're interested.... P.s. If you're a fake fucker, keep stepping!!

My Ideal Person Text me and I'll tell.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Uruma, Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1970
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: