Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Masterilikeit 30 / M
"Wanna meet IRLbut i like CAM to"
Helsingborg, Skåne, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masterilikeit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knobshiners
Florida, United States
KayleeAnne
California, United States
nine10eleven
Stockholm, Sweden
sucking1000
Taiwan, Kaohsiung
deserttaz
Missouri, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
texgirl26
Texas, United States
cumthirsty3
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Masterilikeit 30/M
Helsingborg, Skåne , Sweden
Young horny Curious Tiger waiting for u! ;)
Introduction
Hi i Love girls But, I am a ASS AND COCK VIRGIN. I am or at least was straight because i Cant get the thougth of being fucked with a strapon by a Woman, fuck and suck with a TS girl BOTH GIVE AND TAKE! probably with a man to :P C ouples are also interesting! I have been thinkin about this for over a year now IT is TIME! There are so many hot cocks and asses ut There! Come play in cam with me tell me what to do! Old as Young, big as small! if we can i would love to hook up IRL. TS i My greatest interest that turns me on Moore than anything, WHO know i migth marry one one day. But first i have to Explore WHO i am and what i want so i am open to ANYTHING! When i am on cam i love when people tell me what to do :P I migth seek something serious to :p

My Ideal Person Someone who just loves sex !!

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Helsingborg, Skåne, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Svenska
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: