Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mastersesclava 58 / 50 / C
"!!~Looking For Fem To Open This Latin Flower~!!"
Cerca de ti, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2008

To view all of
Mastersesclava's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mastersesclava's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Madrid, Spain
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Cataluna, Spain
Connecticut, United States
Tennessee, United States
Connecticut, United States
Mastersesclava 58/C
Cerca de ti, Connecticut
[COLOR darkblue][B]It's come time to clearify a few things and hope this helps... We are aware that it is a cliché on here, but for us it is a must.. We really need to be friends first and what happens after that is a bonus.. We have no plans to be bed jumpers nor are we excited at the prospect of becoming another notch in someone's bedpost.. If your very experienced, we are probably not the right couple for you.. Being new doesn't mean we haven't experienced the “no shows” and endless emails, and the clicky parties.. We have, and haven't appreciated nor enjoyed it.. Please don’t waste our time and we promise not to waste yours. A Quick Bio of "J" and "R" First "R", [bling 215049] she is 43yrs. Old and very attractive as you can see in the pictures. She is a warm and a very caring per. She comes from Cali, Colombia and speaks some English and is learning more everyday. She is bi-curious and looks forward to her first experience.. She is a full time stay at home mother. She really is a wonderful woman, very devoted to her husband "J". Now for "J". Well lets see. He's 51 yrs. Old. He’s an operating engineer. More experienced with this diversion from a past marriage. You might remember him from Connecticut Couples Connection.. His hobbies would be working on the computer and his home theater. Now, together "J" & "R" are NOT Ken & Barbie, nor are we interested in meeting them.. We are an average middle class couple. We are very private and need discretion to be a top priority.. We are looking for a relationship with a woman, or possibly a couple that we can spend time with. Going out to nice dinners with, catching a show, maybe a movie, whatever. The thing is that this per is a close friend, in and out of the bedroom. Not just some quick jump in the hay. These days with all the STD.'s out there it just isn't a safe thing to be doing. That’s why the per or couple they have the relationship with be trustworthy and know that "J" & "R" are just as trustworthy. We would also love to share our [B][COLOR red]Sybian[/COLOR][/B] with the ladies !! Well, this was just a quick little look into their lives and I hope it answers some questions you might have had. If not please feel free to ask whatever is on your mind. After all honesty has to be the base to any real long turn friendship...... [/B][/COLOR] [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Again, We really need to be friends first and what happens after that is a bonus.. There needs to be a physical and mental attraction..

Speaking Spanish is a huge plus..

OK, you dragged it out of us.. We enjoy big tits.. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of Mastersesclava's responses

  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cerca de ti, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1962 May 21, 1970
Travels to: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Hometown: , Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None