Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Matt195600 66 / M
"Cum together, DiY, masturbation necessere est"
Kielce, Mazowsze, Poland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2021

To view all of
Matt195600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Matt195600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,673,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
male4pleasure711
Newfoundland, Canada
Hanoverpa
Pennsylvania, United States
MarkSuckAll
Minnesota, United States
Bearmantits
Connecticut, United States
bytchtoyboy
New Brunswick, Canada
hannes050
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Joni_Love_TG
Arizona, United States
iirwj133
Florida, United States
Michcd40
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Matt195600 66/M
Kielce, Mazowsze , Poland
Sorry i can’t broadcasting until June 20
Introduction
I like to make love to an older man in his 70's. I guess that's because when I was 13 I was seduced or a 69 year old man. We met in the park where I was masturbating. He was my first sex teacher. He taught me mutual masturbation, handjob, blowjob, and 69 position. When I was in high school, I stayed in a lodge with an older woman who was doing me a handjob and I was cuming on her big tits. Please notice. I live with my older sister who is very virtuous and religious. She doesn't know I like sex and masturbation on camera. That's why I have to be careful and I can't always be completely naked. I am sorry that I have to suddenly end my broadcast because of this.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person old horny man (especially silver daddy) and busty grannie

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be seduced from old man or big tits grannie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Matt195600's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Kielce, Mazowsze, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: