[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mattym248 36 / M
"Looking for new friends"
West Covina, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
Mattym248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mattym248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,647,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
Online NOW!
California, United States
kissslexi
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lkn4thert1
Online NOW!
California, United States
LennaRose1829
California, United States
Zevra78
California, United States
Supremekink2016
California, United States
Playgirl92821
California, United States
Pandorasiren
California, United States
Chrisslynn76
California, United States
 
Status
Mattym248 36/M
West Covina, California
None
Introduction
Update 8/3/22: Me and my fwb are looking for single ladies, hotwifes, and/or couples to vibe with and have some fun. She is 39 5'3, thick booty and gets very wet. She can verify. Im 35 5'9 athletic built, single. Been in the lifestyle for about 6 years now. Most of my experience is meeting couples mfm but i've also done fmf, mfmf, dp, and dvp. Im very respectful of any limits or boundaries, clean and ddf.

My Ideal Person Friends and more friends. Couples and singles, ideally a fwb type, chill and down to earth.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • West Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None