Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Matureblonde3764 67 / F
"Seeking hot Friends"
Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
Matureblonde3764's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Matureblonde3764's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,525,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Minnesota, United States
Delaware, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
utrecht, Netherlands
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Matureblonde3764 67/F
Elizabethton, Tennessee
horny as always
I am a bisexual mature blonde. I would like to find a couple, a man or bi female within 50 miles of me for some fun times. it would be nice if we could do things outside the bedroom too. I am bit kinky. I like group sex, outdoor sex, spanking, hair pulling, dirty talk, bondage (receiving), and role play. I am experimental so if you have something in mind I will prob try it unless it involves poop, pee or blood. no pain either......well maybe a little. lol. At this time I am seeking a ltr. That means I want to co habitats with someone (after we know each other of coarse).

My Ideal Person Looking for bi girls, men or couples. I really dig two men and me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Matureblonde3764's responses

  • 67 / female
  • Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: