Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maty054 54 / M
"du bon sex tres cochon"
Hull, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2015

To view all of
Maty054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maty054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 134,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,646,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantmore336
Quebec, Canada
rm_MsAngela2016
Ontario, Canada
Manou6670
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Maty054 54/M
Hull, Quebec , Canada
are you in the fanasy dream ?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious ation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Je cherche une compagne de vie qui sexuellement est tres ouvert qui aime partagé le sexe avec plusieur mff mmf mfmf etc.. bis orale curieux you can reach me on IM I am not anymore gold member can't answer any message only on IM catch me there

My Ideal Person Une femme qui aime le sexe comme moi et aime partager avec des ami(e)s
Des couples cochon qui aiment partager de bon moment de sexe avec les autres
bis orale curieux

you can reach me on IM I am not anymore gold member can't answer any message only on IM catch me there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maty054's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hull, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: