Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mauro000069 39 / M
"Hola mujeres me consideró una persona honesta humilde directo y sin rodeos muy sonriente me gusta ser alegre no ser un amarg vivir la vida amante del sexo y me consideró muy aguantr mas de una hora me fascina el sexo y cuando a una mujer gime de placer me excita porque se que le esta encantando soy muy caliente besos pero muy respetuoso en todo aspecto y para mi una mujer es como un pétalo de rosas besos"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2017

To view all of
Mauro000069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mauro000069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,336,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cachondasola
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
Bethy621
Jalisco, Mexico
mamita6624
Jalisco, Mexico
Alexaflowers
Jalisco, Mexico
Claudia1034
Jalisco, Mexico
fatimacalderon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
One_Anna
Rhode Island, United States
ardientefacil2
Jalisco, Mexico
LULAMEX
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Mauro000069 39/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
En busca de mujeres de todo tipo para platicar que les encante el sexo mucho y todo lo que se imaginan besos a todas las mujeres

My Ideal Person Una mujer ruda en la cama

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Operador maquinaria heidelberg
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: