Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maxadrum 52 / M
"Simple man & different by design..never duplicated...Always respectful"
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
Maxadrum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxadrum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rachaeltgurl01
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
_slut_lisa
New Mexico, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
VALady62
Virginia, United States
franlopstgo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MelissaDaily
Rhode Island, United States
Now_Daphne
New York, United States
RayleneRich
Florida, United States
petiteNflirty
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Maxadrum 52/M
Middletown, Ohio
Be the person you inspire to be, life is too short and the days are getting shorter
Introduction
Hello & welcome to my page My name is Greg I am easy to get along with and try to keep a positive outlook in this world, I enjoy writing, being outdoors and sports, music and great conversation...I try to live each day as they appear... I am pretty simple in life and don't really care for material things but do enjoy nice things...i like photography and nature...not one to judge another and live each day to the best of my ability to be a good hearted person in life, i appreciate the people i have shared with in conversations and the friendships i am making here with kind souls... I keep a open mind and respect the thoughts of others even when they differ from my opinions

My Ideal Person Someone who sees me for who i am and someone who can bring me smiles
Laugh and loves music and nature as i do...Someone who is simple in life but
interesting too... A person who is kindhearted and non judgement to others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Maxadrum's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: