Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaxineAmber 42 /
"TV looking for fun in Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2017

To view all of
MaxineAmber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxineAmber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,315,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
MaxineAmber 42/
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
I'm sorry I can't always read Ur mssgs, its not for the want of trying, but this site just won't let me. Hi to everyone & anyone, Thanx for taking the time to read my updated bio & collection of random thoughts. I’ve promised myself I’d do this update a long time back, but never got around to it. So who am I? I'm a good looking TGirl (I don’t know what my exact definition is but this is the one I prefer) with long brown or black hair (depending on my mood), with blue eyes and I always try to dress to impress. Guys tell me I have a great pair of legs, so I try to show 'em off whenever I can with my shortest skirts and very high heels, be they boots or shoes. I luv to put on my sexy clothes and makeup to go out late at night to quiet, dark places to meet up with friendly people for fun times and I’m also quite prepared to go out on my own to a few of the local dogging places around Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, and South Yorkshire for a pickup with guys or girls at night or during the day. I am also on here for genuine meets, I can’t accommodate (sadly), so please don’t ask, but I’m more than willing to visit anyone at home (within a reaable travelling distance - please don’t ask me to drive a couple of hundred miles for a quickie as U may end up with a single digit response unless Ur prepared to cough up some money to cover my petrol!). I can usually be enticed with a glass of wine or a decent cup ‘o char’ and I’m not a smoker. If I am able to get out for a meet U’ll find me on IM. Say ‘Hi’ to me there! I don’t get out as often as I’d like. The need to hire a car and real life annoyingly just keeps getting in the way! Trying to run two lives together is one hell of a drain on time & energy. I just don’t know how some of U girls do it! So if U are looking for a meet, please bear with me while I get my cute little ass into gear! (Well I’m told I have a cute little ass). The same goes for the girly scene which I’d luv to get more heavily into, but just can’t find the time. If U can’t meet or Ur not into meets that’s fine, by all means still drop me a line as I luv to chat. But sadly since I'm only a standard member this site now takes my points for every conversation, so I have to choose my chats carefully, however if Ur gonna drop me a few 'Top Fan' points I'm certain I can have a conversation with U anytime! What’s in a name?.......... When I joined TSDates I did consider a fun play on words for a tag, U know something like Philippa Mee or Wanda Jackov, or the ever reliable triple entendre of Maxi Swallows but I preferred a real name and ended with Maxine Ann Newman, which, and let’s be honest, isn’t that exciting, although there is a gag in there somewhere! So after further thought I reinvented myself as Maxine Amber Newman as ‘Amber’ sounded more like a fun time girl. (U know what it’s like U think of something quickly & then later on it occurs to U it was a bit lame!) So if U want to contact me please call me ‘Amber’. (Also I’ve put this at the end of my profile so if anyone does contact me using the name Amber I’ll know U’ve actually read my profile all the way to the utter, very last, end!) Future ambitions, To have more time as Amber To find time for more meets To have a close circle of friends Be a regular at a club A few nice dresses To have more high heel shoes & boots…. LOTS MORE

My Ideal Person someone who will accept me for who I am

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't think I have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want to be the celebrity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MaxineAmber's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Hometown: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Farmers assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: