Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maya13 36 / F
"Que hago yo aqui? A qué huelen las nubes? Preguntas sin respuestas"
Barcelona, Cataluna, España
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
Maya13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maya13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cielo_tierra
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
teiter81
Cataluna, Spain
YourSexLover1969
Pais Vasco, Spain
creampie08001
Catalunya, Spain
MlkChk69
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
OcioPuro
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_redwine__765
Catalunya, Spain
Carlotales
Catalunya, Spain
Jo_Ui
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Maya13 36/F
Barcelona, Cataluna , España
no tengo puntos para contestar a los mensajes :(
Introduction
Chica del montón con ganas de divertirse. Un poco de originalidad al preguntar ;)

My Ideal Person Entre 35 y 50 años, se agradecería sin traumas ya que con los míos tengo suficiente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No es nada original Trío con dos chicos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Maya13's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, España
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 24, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 DD (E si no es DD)
My Trophy Case: