Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maya20kk 33 / F
"Hi frnds this is Maya Vishwanath my old id was blocked"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2019

To view all of
Maya20kk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maya20kk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 200,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,720,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
Maya20kk 33/F
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Standed member, no point to cht, wish to cht share some points
Introduction
Hi this is Maya, right now am out of town so don't ask me where am I, am here in aff it's been few month. Recently I meet my Bf in aff... He s grt per.. We share our bedroom with like minded people. If you r looking for new experience, he s good in massage πŸ’†... Those who knw about me I don't need to give intro myself.. For those who don't knw me Pls.. Don't disturb me..

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious, interested) in exploring sex with another (man/woman).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I lik to try for new
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try if I get someone who can show wht is that. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere if u get right πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ’―πŸ’―partner.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is try fun outdoor fun.
My feelings on one-night stands crzyness
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen lovely songs
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex.😏😏😏
Foreplay is overrated. I like foreplay before going straight to penetration.😜😜😜

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sr.project manager
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: