[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaybeKorC 35 / 32 / C
"Hi, we are here looking to meet new friends, and see what happens."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 4, 2020

To view all of
MaybeKorC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaybeKorC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,880,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MNcpl4hottimes
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
dirtydirtylove
Minnesota, United States
healthy_passion
Minnesota, United States
internetsex360
Minnesota, United States
MissJulieMD
Iowa, United States
Upnorth84
Minnesota, United States
Yoursecret2196
Minnesota, United States
mustsee4sex
Minnesota, United States
Erikaymateo
Utah, Estados Unidos
 
Status
MaybeKorC 35/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi there! We are a new couple to this and are looking for someone or a couple to join us for some fun. We've never done anything like this before but want to try it out. We're looking for fun, drama free people. We have a family and work a lot so discretion is a must. Send us a message, lets chat and get together! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos, or any profile content in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Someone we can chat and have fun then see where things go.
We are looking for someone we can play together. Ask for our KIK

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1985 January 30, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say