Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mazokageyguy5370 62 / M
"Hedonistic Exhibitionist Explorer"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
Mazokageyguy5370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mazokageyguy5370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,800,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Victoria, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Mazokageyguy5370 62/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Love to find a FWB for the long cold winter
I'm a very open minded and very oral per.I love trying new things and new people. I'm a total hedonist and i enjoy giving pleasure as much as receiving it. I'm a clean per (except my mind!),shaved (except my face at the present time), a perv (in a semi-good way)and I like to have a good time.If you can't laugh at life just a little bit...too bad!I would love to find a friend/partner to attend swing clubs & events.But, I also love spending time with couples.

My Ideal Person Breathing...lol People who can have fun. I would like to find a friend with benefits to attend swing clubs & events. It would be great to find a couple to have an ongoing thing with...or even two or three.I'm looking for in shape,happy people.If a couple, one in a committed relationship, I want to be a friend for both.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mazokageyguy5370's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: