Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mb607656 28 / M
"Looking for casual fun."
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2018

To view all of
Mb607656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mb607656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,840,748 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mb607656 28/M
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Give me a shout on kik if you're interested in chatting. Easiest way to tell if someone's genuine when you swap pictures too. mb607656
Introduction
Protected sex only. I'm a massive geek, want to meet and have fun with new people. Just something casual, not serious, nothing more than friends with benefits. Love that excitement of doing things with someone new, and always want to try new stuff. I can send face pictures on request, just don't like leaving them on a public profile because of my job. P.s. im in an open relationship, my other half knows im on here, (in fact shes on here too) and we're both looking for casual encounters/ fwbs so don't worry im not cheating behind her back. Nothing too serious of course, just casual fun and maybe friendship. We do have a few rules, e.g. condoms but aside from that anything goes.

My Ideal Person Someone who's chill, and open minded, gsoh. I don't want any drama or bullshit, and definitely no cheaters. My wife knows what I do and does the same, but I don't want an angry husband/boyfriend coming after me someone wants to cheat, that's their business but it sure won't be with me. Just in it for a bit of good (not so) clean fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, bare naked ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mb607656's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1992
Travels to: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'd rather not say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: