Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
McFlirty13 32 / F
"Looking for something different"
Milton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
McFlirty13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view McFlirty13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotboy34561000
Ontario, Canada
Tgirl4KittyNDick
Washington, United States
jenna_cox73
Florida, United States
brendaluvsit
Ontario, Canada
coolguy3669
Ontario, Canada
MsPamelaChambers
Tennessee, United States
LaurenNewlove
Ontario, Canada
assman2027
Ontario, Canada
NeedHotPassionXX
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
McFlirty13 32/F
Milton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a fun loving girl, a bit nerdy, and am not shy. I have little to no filter and prefer to be open and honest with what I want. Sue me but I'm a little old-fashioned and have a more traditional sense of family, work and romance. The best way to describe it is old-school romantic in a fucktoy world. I treat my partners well and expect their respect in return. I have a strong work ethic and nothing is above my family and/or friends that have become family. I like to think I am a fairly positive person with a bubbly personality and love to laugh. I was raised to be a lady (didn't stick too well, sorry Mom) so I am polite and respectful to almost everyone. I have a more dominant personality when out and about but I am usually a submissive in the bedroom. If you want to know anything else, then don't hesitate to message me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friends with benefits deal. I want someone who I can relax around and have some fun doing whatever with. I have no preference when it comes to physical appearance other than must have a nice smile.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Milton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Benefits specalist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: