Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mchamplain10Ver2 50 / M
"Looking to meet, safe sex only. Anytime."
Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Mchamplain10Ver2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mchamplain10Ver2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,498,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mchamplain10Ver2 50/M
Pierrefonds, Quebec , Canada
Kick me hard at Mchamplain10
Introduction
Looking for safe encounters, not into masturbation, I can do that myself. Woman, Couples, Trans, men. Orally skilled as well as more. Cannot host, Motels are cheap.

My Ideal Person I enjoy some erotic chat but prefer the real thing, provided we we click, of course. She, he or they should be easygoing, sane, reliable and imaginative, not to mention, horny, like me. Ready and willing to please as you command me to. My goal is to please my owner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Massage turns into seduction and domination

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, branding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mchamplain10Ver2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1970
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: