Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Md_400 32 / M
"Certified Freak Nasty"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2017

To view all of
Md_400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Md_400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DevilWoman2Play
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SptbgWFfor1
South Carolina, United States
NoOneSpecialTaTa
South Carolina, United States
AprilWillam32
South Carolina, United States
YesWeExist
South Carolina, United States
CBR91270
Georgia, United States
Love2gangbang
New Jersey, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Wittycougar2017
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Md_400 32/M
Columbia, South Carolina
I'm horny. Who's in Charlotte and has a craving for a big black dick.
Introduction
looking to meet new people and have some discreet fun. I'm very blunt. Drama, disease and stress free and also looking to meet people who are drama free like myself. No I don't discriminate with race or age. Just looking for a FWB nsa relation. love older women, such a turn on. I like to drink socially, have a good time etc. Yes I do drive so traveling isn't an issue for me. Looking for real meet ups only. Shoot me a message if you like what you see and you're a real freak like me.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have a good time. I like people who like to try new things. Someone that's not about games. I'm not looking for anything serious. I'm a fairly busy person, but like to get my fuck on from time to time. If you're into big black dicks and want a new friend hit me up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Md_400's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing manager
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: