Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Me7Happy 66 / 102 / C
"Bi people for play"
kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2017

To view all of
Me7Happy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Me7Happy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,636,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allennfla352
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
trailertrshcd
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lookin4abiguncut
Online NOW!
New York, United States
highlighter1951
Florida, United States
1stcoastcouple
Florida, United States
hasacock22
Florida, United States
Quilityoffun
New York, United States
oldbuthorny63
Florida, United States
lar1958
Florida, United States
 
Status
Me7Happy 66/C
kingsport, Tennessee
Male only here now
Introduction
UPDATE;;;NO LONGER A COUPLE, SWM ONLY, I'm looking for a friend, a lover and a play partner. Open minded no jealousy, lot of fun and can travel. I am a bi male, I'm looking for bi couples, bi ladies, and other Bi males , just be open minded and ready to have some fun. I can host most of the time or I can also travel, I'm D/D free, discreet and expect the same. Cum play with me SINGLE BI GUYS ARE GREAT

My Ideal Person I'M smooth and shaved ready to play, like the same but not wrote in stone..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Me7Happy's responses

Information
  • 66/102 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1954 January 1, 1918
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say