Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mechelecd 66 / T
"horny cd wants to meet men,women or other cd/tg /tv ts or bi males"
Canon City, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
Mechelecd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mechelecd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,198,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewant2try258
North Carolina, United States
TaraCscscd
Ohio, United States
westguy2003
Colorado, United States
_Snyder_
Colorado, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
bonobo710
Bourgogne, France
rm_mirabelle878
Carinthia, Austria
marycherryky
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Mechelecd 66/T
Canon City, Colorado
Introduction
mature cd.little extra padding, loves it all hot guys ,girls or other cd-ts-tv

My Ideal Person i am on here as a bi-male crossdresser. i enjoy being with both men and women for mutual enjoyment. If you are not serious about meeting then don't say you will meet then you don't show up or make contact why you could not meet. Just because its an adult meeting site you should not leave your common courtesy behind when you log on! Be real,i am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being fucked by 3 guys at the same time. 2 in my ass and 1 in
my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mechelecd's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: