Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Meer276 38 / M
"Caring , loving , fucking"
Madgaon, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2015

To view all of
Meer276's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meer276's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,106,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
formym
Andhra Pradesh, India
sapna_dreamgal
Maharashtra, India
laxmom1982
Wisconsin, United States
hotangel399
Maharashtra, India
rekvez
Uttaranchal, India
beautifulandbold
Maharashtra, India
sexywifeshaanthi
Tamil Nadu, India
leescorpion80
THAILAND, Thailand
QueenKingIncest
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Meer276 38/M
Madgaon, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Tall , wheatish , handsome indian man Height :- 6.3" Weight :- 75 Hair :- black Eyes :- black North Indian male age -31 ,rich ,well educated ,friendly ,well mannered,non pushy ,clean , DD free ,good appetite with sex drive. Can speak English / Hindi , I am travel very often domestic & overseas , looking for like minded lady and fun loving married couple for fun, partying and friendship.can even host you if you would desire the same. Let's Party, Drink, Dining , Share some fun loving moments, Play some exhibitionism & voyeurism games/dares etc ,I am 30' and so would expect couples in similar age or nearby or even younger couples who can appreciate the difference or do not mind the company of a decent man. The lady /couple has to be educated, mature, discrete, decent looking , have a great down to earth attitude and fun to be with. No time wasters, money seekers excuse me don't waste your time here .will reply only via email :- AdultFriendFinder ,expecting respect & privacy

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Madgaon, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director at my own company ..
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: