Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MekoMalito 53 / M
"Just checking on old friends"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
MekoMalito's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MekoMalito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2pleaseU11
Massachusetts, United States
bi4samexxx
Massachusetts, United States
honkingonbobo3
New Hampshire, United States
munchkin211
New Hampshire, United States
vacancy3
Massachusetts, United States
riverride2014
Minnesota, United States
Jules1985fun
British Columbia, Canada
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
himhernh4fun2
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
MekoMalito 53/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for new friends with time to play. I'm totally into single ladies and couples/groups that like adding a sexually charged guy to the mix. I have a sensual as well as a DOM side and take direction almost as well as I take the lead. I am not camera shy. I love oral. I'm into cuckold as well as straight couples and hubbys that like to watch and participate...I play well with others. I play safe always. I can host occasionally but try to keep that option at a limit because I live in a house where neighbors are nosey and like to live vicariously through my wild and unique sex life. I will travel/meet 1/2 way and co host an occasional hotel. What else.... I like women of all colors...I like ladies that talk during sex and I adore making ladies squirt.

My Ideal Person I like single as well as married women. I tend to have a lot of fun with couples and sets of couples that like to add a single guy to the mix that can go a few rounds and make the ladies comfortable and satisfied with their husband's selection of company for the evening.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1968
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: