Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MelMellie 37 / F
"No Drama Allowed & Be Real With Me"
around, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2009

To view all of
MelMellie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MelMellie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,813,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FriskyHusband
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Christilley1990
Rhode Island, United States
vipa21
New Zealand, New Zealand
grm2003
Massachusetts, United States
alexis19720
Florida, United States
sunlight995
middelharnis, Netherlands
stimalator
New South Wales, Australia
massmanforfun
Massachusetts, United States
Pauldgod1920
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
MelMellie 37/F
around, Massachusetts
Only here for online play for now....maybe in the future more, we will see.
Introduction
I am just here to play online.

My Ideal Person Someone that's sensual, caring, giving, affectionate, kind, sweet, etc. I love sex and would ideal have sex every day. Right now I am only on here to play online be it on cam or in the chat rooms.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mandy Moore, Rebecca St. James, Nickleback, Rihanna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any hot celebrity will do as long as it's hot and passionate
sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MelMellie's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • around, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: