Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mel_Alex_89 52 / 33 / C
"Horny Couple Looking For Action"
San Diego CA/Northwest Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Mel_Alex_89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mel_Alex_89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gurk749
New Jersey, United States
italianstud4u11
Ohio, United States
rm_cmich228
New Jersey, United States
rm_Monahandsome
Texas, United States
passionfreak2
New Jersey, United States
cockmonster293
New Jersey, United States
drrock23234
New York, United States
rm_eu89man
New York, United States
rm_bplace777
New York, United States
 
Status
Mel_Alex_89 52/C
San Diego CA/Northwest Jersey, New Jersey
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We dislike the bar scene. We prefer not to party when we?re having sexual encounters. Alex usually watches. He may take occasional pictures.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is someone fit. My Alex watches me have sex. I prefer men around my age, fit and athletic. I have no racial preference and for me size does not matter as long as he can compete with my sexual energy.>>!

Information
  • 52/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego CA/Northwest Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1970 November 29, 1989
Travels to: Denver, Colorado
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C