Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MelanatedTrini 36 / F
"The Sweetest Chocolate You Ever Did See..."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2020

To view all of
MelanatedTrini's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MelanatedTrini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,024,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddy_playharder
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
holladay03
New York, United States
Latinluvvcurves
Florida, United States
Nineincheater1
New Jersey, United States
SANTOS1786
New York, United States
AJSTHIRD
New York, United States
DDavey72
Ontario, Canada
UnicornHunte199
New York, United States
Newtothegame4105
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
MelanatedTrini 36/F
Brooklyn, New York
Any lucky lady or couple want to have fun tonight ?
Introduction
Well-Rounded, Outgoing, Educated, Funny lady looking for new friends. If you're under the age of 30, please don't bother ;-) -Please know I don’t eat pussy... - I'm not interested in men who suck other men's dick - I'm not interested in men who wear women's clothing - If I'm interested I will respond, but please know I don't have to respond to you.

My Ideal Person Sexy, Funny, Well Rounded, Open-Minded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MelanatedTrini's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: n/A
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: