Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Melbtalman2016 55 / M
"Looking to meet fun people. Open to all new adventures"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2016

To view all of
Melbtalman2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melbtalman2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HavinALookCatU
Victoria, Australia
sweetasianlady78
Victoria, Australia
QueenCream69
New South Wales, Australia
Yongzoe
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
WestCumwhore
Victoria, Australia
JassjeetJatti
Victoria, Australia
JoanParker
California, United States
Rubytuesdays43
Queensland, Australia
Eatme44599
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Melbtalman2016 55/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Looking for a kinky lady friend in inner city Melbourne for regular daytime meet ups.
Introduction
The first thing you will notice is im quite tall. Once we meet you will notice other things.

My Ideal Person My ideal Partner would be an independent woman, Cheeky, Fun loving who likes to be treated like a lady in public and be a naughty girl in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Melbtalman2016's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None