Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Melodi73 47 / F
"bisex molto curiosa"
Cento, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2019

To view all of
Melodi73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melodi73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,848,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Maryland, United States
Melodi73 47/F
Cento, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
welcome play with me enjoy with meand spoil me with so many gifts
Cerco contatti solo con donne e eventualmente con coppie con la lei bisex,quindi NO UOMINI NO MEN, KEINE MANNER, NON HOMMES. spero che sia chiaro. Vorrei conoscere persone come me solari e gioiose senza problemi esistenziali. Il sesso è divertimento e appagamento e vorrei viverlo in piena libertà

My Ideal Person Kissssss

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
giocare con una coppia( uomo-donna)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Melodi73's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Cento, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: Italian, rumeno
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: