Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Melting54 55 / F
"back in the single life, New friendships"
Lady Lake, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2020

To view all of
Melting54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melting54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
Melting54 55/F
Lady Lake, Florida
Introduction
I am a laid back 54 y/o woman who is comfortable in her own skin, Enjoys discovering new things. I am intelligent, easy going and love to laugh. we will have a great time discovering ourselves. I am a very sexual woman and passionate lover,

My Ideal Person Looking for that person to connect with on all levels

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews, kings of leon Melissa Etheridge

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cameron diaz

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Melting54's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Lady Lake, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1965
Hometown: ,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: