Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Memeld 61 / 54 / C
"Looking for a 3rd to join in"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2021

To view all of
Memeld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Memeld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
*, New Zealand
Memeld 61/C
Aurora, Colorado
We are a married couple looking for a straight man to fuck her brains out. Husband likes to participate also. I am submissive and hubby is dominant. I like it when men use me, fuck me really hard and tell me what to do. Not into anal but everything else goes. You will need to use a condum when you fuck me but I love to get cum sprayed on me and fucked hard. We usually party/play with others on Saturday night so I am looking for someone who is free on Saturday nights. A couple of things-if you send me an e-mail or IM and I dont respond its nothing personal but I am not interested. Please dont continue to send me e-mails or IM's. Also, we are looking for straight men, if you are bi or bi curious please dont contact me. Finally, I/we play on Saturdays nights. If you are unavailable on Saturday nights please dont contact me. We like to host at our house. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Male 50 - 60s for fun and games. No ties. Would like an ongoing thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Memeld's responses

  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1960 April 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium