Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MeowRightNow421 47 / F
"Energy Healer/Massage Therapy"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MeowRightNow421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeowRightNow421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,507,300 Active Members!*
 
Status
MeowRightNow421 47/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Someone Get Me Out of Oklahoma! PLEASE
Introduction
Some One Get Me Out of Oklahoma!!! I will wifey up!! If you want a Human Pet and dont live in your Mom's Basement I will consider offers the bigger your bathtub the more points you get! No worries I will earn my keep... I am accustomed to the Finer Things in Life...

My Ideal Person One CAPABLE of Handling My VIBRATION ...

For some I am too much...

For Some Im "XXTRA"

For MOST Im UNFORGETTABLE

But Usually Im Addictive and DELICIOUS !

I can be shy so it might be a good idea to schedule with me if your HEART Controls your COCK... I want to be a WIFEY for That Man I CAN NOT STOP KISSING!!!!

You Must LIKE to PLAY with me in many ways and enjoy Blow Job Alarm Clocks!
If I LOVE You.... I will Cook and Bake My Heart Out for You!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
K Flay, Nelly Furtado, Jesse Reyez, Sophie B Hawkins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Almost All of Above, BDSM

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Statham.... EVERYTHING and his Strawberry Tart!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MeowRightNow421's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 21, 1973
Hometown: Chattanooga, tn
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: