Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mercucho00 51 / M
"Preparado para seducir y ser seducido"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mercucho00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,465,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Navarra, Spain
Navarra, Spain
Sardegna, Italy
Massachusetts, United States
Cataluna, Spain
Aragón, España
Baleares, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Mercucho00 51/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Tu placer es mi placer
[B][/B][COLOR indigo][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B]Hombre preparado para seducir y ser seducido, agradable y agradecido, voy buscando complicidad y buenos momentos, buen sexo, sexo intenso, sin tabúes de por medio pero con consenso, siempre máximo respeto. En definitiva dar y recibir, prometo ofrecer lo mejor de mi. No hay nada como ver el placer en el rostro de tu amante.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person ii

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mercucho00's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, català
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: