Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Merih974 46 / M
"Looking for wonderful time.."
Antalya, Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Merih974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Merih974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vicka4fun
Galati, Romania
rm_emilia885
beirut, Lebanon
matkurj
Koper, Slovenia
13Ella
Romania, Romania
rm_pascal_666
istanbul, Turkey
splexans
V götaland, Sweden
rm_Simiruna
Romania, Romania
rm_Ildebrandina
Istanbul, Turkey
NataSexxx
Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
 
Status
Merih974 46/M
Antalya, Istanbul , Turkey
once romantik sonra sert sikici. ist yalniz yasiyorum konusup tanisalim. ins merih_ist
Introduction
An open-minded, easygoing, real, fit, clean, mature and funny guy looking for wonderful time with wonderful partner i'm real as in my profile and looking for someone real like me. no looong internet conversations. lets meet and see where it leads..

My Ideal Person She is real, open-minded, easygoing. She loves sex and loves to try new things. But mostly she is ready to please and be pleased.
she loves doggy, being spanked, getting wild, 69, being a slave...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Slave/Master, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Merih974's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / male
  • Antalya, Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1976
Travels to: istanbul, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: merih974
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: