Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Merlize045 42 / T
"Waiting for a bus at this epoch, AGAIN"
Albany, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2019

To view all of
Merlize045's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Merlize045's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,500,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Merlize045 42/T
Albany, New York
nerdy and wormy? Ok for real. This is my second run on this site, I just missed it soooo much. I am a part time CD. Looking for interesting people to have fun times with. 90% Bottom ? I would consider. Really like music of different stylings (listening to alot of Tycho recently), Dali and old/foreign films are neat. On the app K-K merlize45. Cheers

My Ideal Person There is no way I will consider meeting without a FACE PIC. Sure Dick pics are fun but I need the full monty, not necessarily nudity. I like sensitives alphas, femboys, older gentlemen . I like to be treated with some respect (unless I don't hehe, but that is a bit different)

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: