Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mesa_cpl_4_more 43 / 45 / C
"(Im)patiently waiting to be able to socialize again........"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2018

To view all of
Mesa_cpl_4_more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mesa_cpl_4_more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arizona, United States
Mesa_cpl_4_more 43/C
Mesa, Arizona
We are a fun, easygoing, happily married couple who loves to have a good time. We are outgoing, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. We love to go out to dinner, or for drinks, go dancing or just hang out. We spend many nights hanging out in our hot tub or night swims in the summer. We are non judgmental and are open to many scenarios, just ask! We are interested in the right MFM, FMF, or possible couple scenarios, but we aren’t in a rush- it is much more important to us to get to know one another and see if there is a true connection.

My Ideal Person Happy, fun, friendly and non-judge mental people who are just looking to have a great time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mesa_cpl_4_more's responses

  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1977 November 3, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts