Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mesexu72 43 / M
"Cum play with me"
Monterey, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
Mesexu72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mesexu72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,142,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, Estados Unidos
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Mesexu72 43/M
Monterey, California
im horny all the time.
Cum and get ladies. You know why we're here.i like to kiss,touch, caress, suck, fuck. Lets talk and see where it goes.To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to be themselves and have some fun. Someone who can host would be cool. I'm mobile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to go do it somewhere remote. where no one is.
on a really hot day with a guy or girl. I would love to sweat
all over each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle berry. she has the best tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mesexu72's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: